COMMITTEE 2019/2020


Commitee role description and objectives for the major positions

Role Member Commenced on committee in season
President Ian Upton 2014/21015
Vice-President Paul Graeber 2018/2019
Secretary, Registrar & Competitions Jodie Stribling 2013/2014
Treasurer Chris Hentschke 2011/2012
Programs Michelle Edwards 2013/2014
Centre Recorder Alex Janeschke 2019/2020
General Committee Michelle Domeika 2018/2019
General Committee Grahame Ellis 2016/2017
General Committee Owen Gillingham 2010/2011
General Committee Renata Williams 2019/2020
General Committee Russell Edwards 2019/2020
General Committee Alex Wasylkiw 2019/2020
General Committee John Nangle 2019/2020


Role Member(s)
Child Safety Officer Jodie Stribling
Coaches Grahame Ellis (co-ordinator), Paul Graeber and Paul Greenwood
Canteen Chris Hentschke
Communication and Media VACANT, please send us a message if you are interested
First Aid Grahame Ellis
Groundsperson/Linemarking Owen Gillingham and Ian Upton
Northern Region Committee Ian Upton & Jodie Stribling
Officer for Track and Field Michelle Edwards
Team Manager at Association Meets Grahame Ellis & Jodie Stribling
Tiny Tots Coordinator Amy Cobb
Uniforms Michelle Domeika